Watch trailer

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.


Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Episodes: 13

1. The New Deal

Coulson and the Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. are thrust backward in time and stranded in 1931 New York City. With the all-new Zephyr set to time-jump at any moment, the team must hurry to find out exactly what happened. If they fail, it would mean disaster for the past, present and future of the world.


Clark Gregg

Phil Coulson

Ming-Na Wen

Melinda May

Chloe Bennet

Daisy 'Skye' Johnson

Elizabeth Henstridge

Jemma Simmons

Iain De Caestecker

Leo Fitz

Henry Simmons

Alphonso 'Mack' Mackenzie

Brett Dalton

Grant Ward
Grant Ward / Hive

Natalia Cordova-Buckley

Elena 'Yo-Yo' Rodriguez / Slingshot

Jeff Ward

Deke Shaw

Nick Blood

Lance Hunter

Adrianne Palicki

Bobbi Morse

Luke Mitchell

Lincoln Campbell

John Hannah

Holden Radcliffe

Maximilian Osinski


Joel Stoffer


Gabriel Luna

Robbie Reyes / Ghost Rider

Adrian Pasdar

Glenn Talbot / Graviton

Briana Venskus


Mallory Jansen

Aida / Agnes Kitworth

B.J. Britt

Antoine Triplett

Questions and answers

TV Shows Like: Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Discover more like this