Watch trailer

Once Upon a Time


Once Upon a Time

Episodes: 22

1. Hyperion Heights

Henry leaves Storybrooke in search of his own story. Years later in another realm, he encounters a troubled Cinderella, changing the trajectory of his quest forever. When Cinderella's evil step-mother, Lady Tremaine, poses a threat, Henry discovers that following his heart will require him to make more difficult choices than he ever could have imagined. Years later, a young Lucy finds a disillusioned Henry at his home in Seattle, determined to make him remember his true self in order to defeat the curse afflicting the fairytale characters of "Hyperion Heights."


Lana Parrilla

Regina Mills / Evil Queen

Robert Carlyle

Mr. Gold / Rumplestiltskin / Weaver

Jared Gilmore

Henry Mills

Jennifer Morrison

Emma Swan

Josh Dallas

David Nolan / Prince Charming

Ginnifer Goodwin

Mary Margaret Blanchard / Snow White

Colin O'Donoghue

Captain Hook

Emilie de Ravin


Rebecca Mader

Zelena / Wicked Witch of the West

Beverley Elliott


Sean Maguire

Robin Hood

Lee Arenberg

Leroy / Grumpy

Meghan Ory

Ruby Lucas / Red Riding Hood

David-Paul Grove


Gabe Khouth

Tom Clark / Sneezy

Faustino Di Bauda


Keegan Connor Tracy

Mother Superior / Blue Fairy

Raphael Sbarge

Archie Hopper / Jiminy Cricket

Andrew J. West

Henry Mills

Alison Fernandez

Lucy Vidrio

Questions and answers

TV Shows Like: Once Upon a Time

Discover more like this